06.10.2005

Chemieanlagenbau Chemnitz is again rewarded contract in the chlorine industry

Chemieanlagenbau Chemnitz GmbH (CAC), located in the Saxon city of Chemnitz, has been awarded a contract for the planning of a chlorine purification unit by the company Chematur Engineering AB, headquartered in Karlskoga / Sweden. Operator of the unit will be the Iranian company Karoon Petrochemical Company, which will run the unit in the Economic Zone Bandar Iman / Iran.

The contract awarded to Chemieanlagenbau Chemnitz GmbH by Chematur Engineering AB includes the Basic and Detail Engineering, procurement as well as the supply of this unit. The work in Chemnitz will be completed in the summer 2006.

This contract enabled Chemieanlagenbau Chemnitz GmbH to strengthen its market position in the field of chlorine industry. Based on the experience in the construction of more than 30 chlorine plants and on the availability of the overall technological chain, starting from chlorine production through to further processing into finished products such as PVC, Chemieanlagenbau Chemnitz GmbH sees very good market prospects in this field of industry.

 
12.01.2018

05.10.2017

31.03.2011

27.01.2011

14.07.2010

20.08.2008

05.08.2008

29.07.2008

04.06.2008

21.05.2008

15.05.2008

18.03.2008

20.07.2007

21.11.2006

28.09.2006

19.05.2006

16.02.2006

14.12.2005

25.10.2005

06.10.2005

29.08.2005

25.07.2005

20.07.2005

20.07.2005

01.06.2005

25.05.2005

30.03.2005

24.02.2005

12.08.2004

11.08.2004

14.07.2004

29.06.2004

29.06.2004



Standby Server

06.10.2005

Chemieanlagenbau Chemnitz erhält erneut Auftrag in der Chlorindustrie

Die Chemieanlagenbau Chemnitz GmbH (CAC) mit Sitz in Chemnitz / Sachsen hat von der schwedischen Firma Chematur Engineering AB, ansässig in Karlskoga / Schweden, den Auftrag für die Planung einer Chlorreinigungs-Anlage erhalten. Betreiber der Anlage wird die Iranische Firma Karoon Petro-chemical Company sein, welche die Anlage in der Ökonomischen Zone Bandar Iman / Iran übernehmen wird.

Die Chemieanlagenbau Chemnitz GmbH wurde von Chematur Engineering AB mit dem Basic und Detail Engineering, dem Einkauf sowie der Lieferung dieser Anlage beauftragt. Die Arbeiten in Chemnitz werden im Sommer 2006 abgeschlossen sein.

Die Chemieanlagenbau Chemnitz GmbH konnte mit diesem Auftrag ihre Marktstellung auf dem Gebiet der Chlorindustrie weiter festigen. Mit der Erfahrung aus über 30 gebauten Chlor-Anlagen und der Verfügbarkeit der gesamten technologischen Kette beginnend von der Chlorerzeugung bis zur Weiterverarbeitung zu Endprodukten wie z.B. PVC, sieht die Chemieanlagenbau Chemnitz GmbH auf diesem Gebiet sehr gute Marktchancen.

 
05.10.2017

12.01.2018

31.03.2011

27.01.2011

14.07.2010

20.08.2008

05.08.2008

29.07.2008

04.06.2008

21.05.2008

15.05.2008

18.03.2008

20.07.2007

21.11.2006

28.09.2006

19.05.2006

16.02.2006

14.12.2005

25.10.2005

06.10.2005

29.08.2005

25.07.2005

20.07.2005

20.07.2005

01.06.2005

25.05.2005

30.03.2005

24.02.2005

12.08.2004

11.08.2004

14.07.2004

29.06.2004

29.06.2004