20.07.2005

CAC´s audit comes to a successful end

Together with DIN GOST TÜV Berlin, Russia´s highest audit authority for assuring industrial safety paid a visit to Chemieanlagenbau Chemnitz GmbH (CAC) to conduct an audit on June 8 and 9, 2005. Russia´s inspectorate agency ROSTECHNADSOR and the Russian Centre for Chlorine Safety inspected CAC´s quality and safety management system as well as how it is implementing Russia´s laws for product safety and chlorine safety with regard to the chlorine electrolysis plant that is currently being erected in Sayansk, Russia.

Based on the procedures and the instruments implemented in the planning process, CAC convincingly demonstrated that the relevant laws and standards are being complied with, and that safety measures are being taken and implemented at the equipment and in the entire plant. Those involved showed how the risks and hazards presented by the process media are being handled and thus proved their expertise and professional competence.

The auditors are confident that the chlorine electrolysis plant being erected will be put into operation without any problems. This audit shows that CAC plants are engineered and erected while taking the most stringent safety requirements into account. This paves the way for more projects of this type.

 

from left to right: Mr. Zimmermann (Head of Engineering Division at CAC), Mr. Angermann (Project Manager Sayansk), Mrs Weiß (GOST-R Expert DIN GOST TÜV Berlin), Mr. Yagud (Director of the Russian Center for Chlorine Safety), Mrs Ganshina (Deputy Director of ROSTECHNADSOR), Mr. Engelmann (CEO of CAC), Mr. Lippert (Head of Quality Management at CAC)

 

 
12.01.2018

05.10.2017

31.03.2011

27.01.2011

14.07.2010

20.08.2008

05.08.2008

29.07.2008

04.06.2008

21.05.2008

15.05.2008

18.03.2008

20.07.2007

21.11.2006

28.09.2006

19.05.2006

16.02.2006

14.12.2005

25.10.2005

06.10.2005

29.08.2005

25.07.2005

20.07.2005

20.07.2005

01.06.2005

25.05.2005

30.03.2005

24.02.2005

12.08.2004

11.08.2004

14.07.2004

29.06.2004

29.06.2004



Standby Server

20.07.2005

Hoher Besuch in Chemnitz - Auditierung der CAC erfolgreich

Am 08. und 09. Juni 2005 fand im Hause der Chemieanlagenbau Chemnitz GmbH (CAC) eine Auditierung durch die höchsten Prüfstellen Russlands auf dem Gebiet der Industriesicherheit zusammen mit dem DIN GOST TÜV Berlin statt. Am derzeitigen Projekt der Errichtung einer Chlorelektrolyse-Anlage in Sajansk/Russland prüfte das staatliche Organ ROSTECHNADSOR und das Russische Zentrum für Chlorsicherheit das Qualitäts- und Sicherheitsmanagement-System der CAC sowie die Umsetzung der russischen Gesetze zur Produktsicherheit und zur Chlorsicherheit.

Entsprechend der Abläufe im Planungsprozess und der verwendeten Instrumente konnte CAC überzeugend darlegen, dass die Einhaltung der Gesetze und Normen, die Festlegung der Sicherheitsmaßnahmen sowie deren Umsetzung an den Ausrüstungen und der gesamten Anlage funktionieren. Die beteiligten Mitarbeiter zeigten mit ihren Ausführungen das Beherrschen der Risiken, die von den Gefahren der verwendeten Medien ausgehen und stellten ihre Fachkompetenz unter Beweis.

Die Prüfer sind zuversichtlich, dass die zu errichtende Chlorelektrolyse ohne Probleme in Betrieb gehen wird. Dieses Audit zeigt, dass CAC Anlagen auch und gerade unter höchsten Sicherheitsbestimmungen planen und errichten kann. Der Weg für weitere Projekte dieser Art ist geebnet.

 

 
05.10.2017

12.01.2018

31.03.2011

27.01.2011

14.07.2010

20.08.2008

05.08.2008

29.07.2008

04.06.2008

21.05.2008

15.05.2008

18.03.2008

20.07.2007

21.11.2006

28.09.2006

19.05.2006

16.02.2006

14.12.2005

25.10.2005

06.10.2005

29.08.2005

25.07.2005

20.07.2005

20.07.2005

01.06.2005

25.05.2005

30.03.2005

24.02.2005

12.08.2004

11.08.2004

14.07.2004

29.06.2004

29.06.2004