01.06.2005

Partners in crude oil processing

Chemieanlagenbau Chemnitz GmbH (CAC) and the state-owned enterprise "GUP Institute Neftechimpererabotki Republic Baschkortostan" (GUP "INChP RB") - the well-known Institute for Petrochemistry and Oil Refining of the Republic of Bashkortostan - met this past May (2005) to coordinate the details for continued cooperation. In December of 2004, the director of the institute Prof. Elshad Gumerovich and CAC´s CEO Joachim Engelmann signed a Memorandum of Understanding with regard to both organizations cooperating with one another. This act underscores the successful cooperation both companies have maintained for more than 10 years in the field of refinery technology and petrochemicals.

GUP "INChP PB" was founded in 1956 and has a total of 11 laboratories. Since its inception, the Institute has conducted research and development for: crude oil and gas condensate processing, processing of petroleum residues, bitumen production, environmental engineering including treatment of water, waste water and oil sludge, industrial reagents, lubrication oils, automation of technological processes as well as the construction of mini-refineries and pilot plants.

During the last meeting, we discussed specific projects in which the technological know-how of the Institute and CAC´s implementation know-how will be combined. The GUP "INChP RB", with its unique expertise in the field of technologies for deep processing of sulphurous crude oils, carries out, among other things, studies of raw materials in order to be able to determine basic data and the key characteristics of the raw materials. Afterwards, technological concepts and plant designs are elaborated and then the technological regulations are drawn up. All other steps toward completing the plant are in the hands of CAC. Towards this end, GUP "INChP RB" supports the planning process and the erection of the plant as technology licensor.

The cooperation between both organizations is advantageous for all parties involved and thus especially for customers and plant operators.

 
12.01.2018

05.10.2017

31.03.2011

27.01.2011

14.07.2010

20.08.2008

05.08.2008

29.07.2008

04.06.2008

21.05.2008

15.05.2008

18.03.2008

20.07.2007

21.11.2006

28.09.2006

19.05.2006

16.02.2006

14.12.2005

25.10.2005

06.10.2005

29.08.2005

25.07.2005

20.07.2005

20.07.2005

01.06.2005

25.05.2005

30.03.2005

24.02.2005

12.08.2004

11.08.2004

14.07.2004

29.06.2004

29.06.2004



Standby Server

01.06.2005

Partner auf dem Gebiet der Erdölverarbeitung

Die Chemieanlagenbau Chemnitz GmbH (CAC) und das staatliche Unternehmen "GUP Institut Neftechimpererabotki Republik Baschkortostan" (GUP "INChP RB") - das renommierteste Institut für Petrochemie und Erdölverarbeitung der Republik - trafen sich im Mai diesen Jahres, um die weitere Zusammenarbeit abzustimmen. Bereits im Dezember 2004 unterschrieben der Direktor des Institutes Prof. Elshad Gumerovich Telyashev und Geschäftsführer der CAC Hr. Joachim Engelmann ein Memorandum über die Kooperation beider Organisationen. Dies unterstreicht die seit über 10 Jahren erfolgreiche Zusammenarbeit beider Unternehmen auf dem Gebiet der Raffinerietechnik und Petrochemie.

GUP "INChP PB" wurde bereits 1956 mit insgesamt 11 Labors gegründet. Seither leistete das Institut technologische Forschungs- und Entwicklungsarbeiten für die: Erdöl- und Gaskondensatverarbeitung, Verarbeitung von Erdölrückständen, Bitumenproduktion, Umwelttechnik einschließlich Wasser-, Abwasser- und Ölschlammaufbereitung, Industriereagentien, Schmieröle, Automatisierung von technologischen Prozessen sowie dem Bau von Miniraffinerien und Pilotanlagen.

Bei der letzten Zusammenkunft wurden konkrete Projekte besprochen, bei denen das Technologie-Know-how des Institutes und das Abwicklungs-Know-how der CAC zusammengeführt werden. Das GUP "INChP RB", mit seinen innerhalb der GUS einmaligen Kompetenzen auf dem Gebiet von Technologien für die tiefe Verarbeitung schwefelreicher Erdöle, führt u.a. Untersuchungen an den Rohstoffen mit dem Ziel durch, die Basisdaten und die wichtigsten Eigenschaften des Rohstoffes zu bestimmen. Daraus werden zunächst technologische Konzepte und Anlagenkonzeptionen erstellt und im Ergebnis ein Technologisches Reglement erarbeitet. Alle weiteren Schritte zur Realisierung einer Anlage liegen dann in den Händen der CAC. Dabei begleitet das GUP "INChP RB" den Prozess der Planung und Errichtung einer Anlage als Lizenzgeber.

Eine Kooperation beider Organisationen, ist für alle Seiten und damit vor allem für die Kunden und Anlagenbetreiber erfolgsversprechend.

 
05.10.2017

12.01.2018

31.03.2011

27.01.2011

14.07.2010

20.08.2008

05.08.2008

29.07.2008

04.06.2008

21.05.2008

15.05.2008

18.03.2008

20.07.2007

21.11.2006

28.09.2006

19.05.2006

16.02.2006

14.12.2005

25.10.2005

06.10.2005

29.08.2005

25.07.2005

20.07.2005

20.07.2005

01.06.2005

25.05.2005

30.03.2005

24.02.2005

12.08.2004

11.08.2004

14.07.2004

29.06.2004

29.06.2004