30.03.2005

CAC is awarded contract by TOTAL Refinery

Chemieanlagenbau Chemnitz GmbH (CAC), a globally acting engineering company with its headquarters in Chemnitz, Germany has been awarded a contract for the upgrading of an unloading facility by TOTAL Raffinerie Mitteldeutschland GmbH.

The facility designed for VGO (vacuum gas oil) unloading is part of the TOTAL Refinery which was commissioned in Leuna, Germany in autumn of 1997. The aforementioned unit will be used for unloading tank cars supplying VGO, which is processed in the refinery installations to produce fuels and other mineral oil products.

The contract awarded to CAC covers detail engineering, procurement in the client's name and on client's account, supervision of construction and erection as well as commissioning support. Mechanical completion is scheduled for October 2005.

Following completion of this project, VGO can be supplied to the client also by rail.

 
12.01.2018

05.10.2017

31.03.2011

27.01.2011

14.07.2010

20.08.2008

05.08.2008

29.07.2008

04.06.2008

21.05.2008

15.05.2008

18.03.2008

20.07.2007

21.11.2006

28.09.2006

19.05.2006

16.02.2006

14.12.2005

25.10.2005

06.10.2005

29.08.2005

25.07.2005

20.07.2005

20.07.2005

01.06.2005

25.05.2005

30.03.2005

24.02.2005

12.08.2004

11.08.2004

14.07.2004

29.06.2004

29.06.2004



Standby Server

30.03.2005

CAC erhält Auftrag von TOTAL Raffinerie

Die international agierende Chemieanlagenbau Chemnitz GmbH (CAC) mit Sitz in Chemnitz/Sachsen hat von der TOTAL Raffinerie Mitteldeutschland GmbH den Auftrag zur Modernisierung einer Entladungsanlage erhalten.

Die Anlage für die Entladung von VGO (Vakuum-Gas-Öl) ist Teil der TOTAL Raffinerie Mitteldeutschland GmbH, die im Herbst 1997 in Leuna/Sachsen-Anhalt in Betrieb genommen wurde. Sie ermöglicht die Entladung von Kesselwagen mit VGO, das in den Anlagen der Raffinerie zu Kraftstoffen und anderen Mineralölprodukten verarbeitet wird.

Der Leistungsumfang für die CAC umfasst das Detail Engineering, den Einkauf im Namen und auf Rechnung des Kunden, die Bau- und Montageüberwachung sowie die Unterstützung bei der Inbetriebnahme. Die mechanische Fertigstellung ist für Oktober 2005 geplant.

Nach den Bauarbeiten wird der Kunde über die Möglichkeit verfügen, VGO auf dem Schienenweg zu beziehen.

 
05.10.2017

12.01.2018

31.03.2011

27.01.2011

14.07.2010

20.08.2008

05.08.2008

29.07.2008

04.06.2008

21.05.2008

15.05.2008

18.03.2008

20.07.2007

21.11.2006

28.09.2006

19.05.2006

16.02.2006

14.12.2005

25.10.2005

06.10.2005

29.08.2005

25.07.2005

20.07.2005

20.07.2005

01.06.2005

25.05.2005

30.03.2005

24.02.2005

12.08.2004

11.08.2004

14.07.2004

29.06.2004

29.06.2004