List of vacancies

Engineer (m/f/d) for Plant and Piping Design - with Project Responsibility

With more than 250 employees and projects all over the world, the Chemnitz-based engineering company CAC is a global player in the development and construction of chemical plants. With brilliant perspectives - because we experience it every day: Chemistry will give the answers to many economic and ecological questions of the future. Join us in our work on the chemical plants of tomorrow.
 

What we have to offer

If you are looking for ambitious projects and optimized working conditions at an employer with good future prospects, we cordially invite you to become part of our team. Specifically, this means for you:

  • Family business with a family-like working environment
  • Autonomous work
  • Opportunities for professional development (also cross-departmental), further education courses, language courses
  • Flexible working hours
  • Additional profit-related remuneration
  • Availability of accident insurance, company pension
  • Canteen and other extensive benefits


Your tasks

You will have responsibility for the preparation of quotations, implementation and supervision of basic and detail engineering as well as supervision of the construction site. As a Lead Engineer (m/f/d), you will be responsible for the arrangement planning of the plant, preparation of technical documents and specifications as well as piping design. You will also have responsibility for quality assurance, scheduling and personnel planning as well as for the coordination and control of interfaces to other engineering areas. Within the scope of your competencies, you will be responsible for the success of your implementation team.

Your profile

You have successfully completed your studies in process engineering, plant engineering, mechanical engineering or similar and have several years of professional experience, ideally in plant and mechanical engineering. A good command of English is an important prerequisite for the implementation of our international projects. You have sound knowledge in the application of 3D CAD design tools and work confidently with the complete MS Office package. Your personal qualities include organizational skills, the ability to prioritize and high decision-making ability.

 

Please send your application stating your salary expectations and availability to: karriere@cac-chem.de

Chemieanlagenbau Chemnitz GmbH
Augustusburger Str. 34
D-09111 Chemnitz
Phone +49 371 6899-350
karriere@cac-chem.de
Contact: Susen Körner

Standby Server

Stellenmarkt

Ingenieur (m/w) Anlagen- und Rohrleitungsplanung mit Projektverantwortung

Mit mehr als 250 Mitarbeitern und Projekten überall auf der Welt ist das Chemnitzer Engineering-Unternehmen CAC ein Global Player für die Entwicklung und Errichtung von Chemieanlagen. Mit glänzenden Perspektiven - denn wir erleben es jeden Tag: Viele Antworten auf ökonomische und ökologische Zukunftsfragen wird die Chemie geben. Arbeiten Sie mit uns an den Chemieanlagen von morgen.
 


Was wir Ihnen bieten

Wenn Ihnen anspruchsvolle Projekte und optimale Arbeitsbedingungen bei einem zukunftssicheren Arbeitgeber wichtig sind, laden wir Sie herzlich ein, Teil unseres Teams zu werden. Konkret bedeutet das für Sie:
 

  • Familienunternehmen mit familiärem Arbeitsklima
  • Eigenverantwortliches Arbeiten
  • Flexible Arbeitszeiten
  • Fachliche Entwicklungsmöglichkeiten (auch bereichsübergreifend), Weiterbildungsangebote, Sprachkurse
  • Zusätzliche gewinnabhängige Vergütung
  • Absicherung durch eine Unfallversicherung, Betriebliche Altersvorsorge
  • Kantine sowie weitere umfangreiche Sozialleistungen

 

Ihre Aufgaben

Sie tragen die Verantwortung für die Erarbeitung der Angebote, die Durchführung und Überwachung des Basic- und Detailengineerings sowie für die Betreuung der Baustelle. Als Leadingenieur (m/w) übernehmen Sie die Aufstellungsplanung der Anlage, die Erstellung von technischen Unterlagen und Spezifikationen sowie die Rohrleitungskonstruktion. Des Weiteren sind Sie für die Qualitätssicherung, die Termin- und Personalplanung sowie für die Koordination und Kontrolle der Schnittstellen zu anderen Engineering-Bereichen verantwortlich. Im Rahmen Ihrer Kompetenzen nehmen Sie die Erfolgsverantwortung für Ihr Abwicklungsteam wahr.

Ihr Profil

Sie haben Ihr Studium im Bereich Verfahrenstechnik, Anlagenbau, Maschinenbau o. ä. erfolgreich abgeschlossen und bringen mehrere Jahre Berufserfahrung, idealerweise im Anlagen- und Maschinenbau, mit. Gute Englischkenntnisse sind eine wichtige Voraussetzung für die Abwicklung unserer internationalen Projekte. Sie haben fundierte Kenntnisse in der Anwendung von 3D-CAD-Planungstools und gehen sicher mit dem gesamten MS Office-Paket um. Persönlich zeichnen Sie sich durch Organisationsgeschick, die Fähigkeit, Prioritäten zu setzen und durch Entscheidungsstärke aus.

 

Schicken Sie Ihre Bewerbung unter Angabe Ihrer Gehaltsvorstellungen und Ihrer Verfügbarkeit an: karriere@cac-chem.de

Chemieanlagenbau Chemnitz GmbH
Augustusburger Str. 34
D-09111 Chemnitz
Telefon +49 371 6899-330
karriere@cac-chem.de
Kontakt: Susen Körner