List of vacancies

Engineer (m/f/d) for Plant and Piping Design

With more than 250 employees and projects all over the world, the Chemnitz-based engineering company CAC is a global player in the development and construction of chemical plants. With brilliant perspectives - because we experience it every day: Chemistry will give the answers to many economic and ecological questions of the future. Join us in our work on the chemical plants of tomorrow.
 

What we have to offer

If you are looking for ambitious projects and optimized working conditions at an employer with good future prospects, we cordially invite you to become part of our team. Specifically, this means for you:

  • Family business with a family-like working environment
  • Autonomous work
  • Opportunities for professional development (also cross-departmental), further education courses, language courses
  • Flexible working hours
  • Additional profit-related remuneration
  • Availability of accident insurance, company pension
  • Canteen and other extensive benefits


Your tasks

Within the scope of Basic and Detail Engineering you are involved in the process of designing a chemical plant. Your duties include arrangement and pipe design on the basis of 3D CAD design tools as well as the preparation of proposals. In addition, you will participate in the preparation of technical documents and specifications and attend technical meetings. You will be the interface to other engineering departments and will be involved in the support of the site. Your duties also include the preparation of technical documentation.

Your profile

You have successfully completed your studies in chemical engineering, process engineering, mechanical engineering or similar and have several years of professional experience, ideally in plant and mechanical engineering. You have already gained experience in the application of 3D CAD design tools and work confidently with the complete MS Office package. You have good English skills both verbally and in writing. Your personal qualities include team spirit, strong communication skills and careful manner of working.

 

Please send your application stating your salary expectations and availability to: karriere@cac-chem.de

Chemieanlagenbau Chemnitz GmbH
Augustusburger Str. 34
D-09111 Chemnitz
Phone +49 371 6899-350
karriere@cac-chem.de
Contact: Susen Körner

Stellenmarkt

Ingenieur (m/w) Anlagen- und Rohrleitungsplanung

Mit mehr als 250 Mitarbeitern und Projekten überall auf der Welt ist das Chemnitzer Engineering-Unternehmen CAC ein Global Player für die Entwicklung und Errichtung von Chemieanlagen. Mit glänzenden Perspektiven - denn wir erleben es jeden Tag: Viele Antworten auf ökonomische und ökologische Zukunftsfragen wird die Chemie geben. Arbeiten Sie mit uns an den Chemieanlagen von morgen.
 


Was wir Ihnen bieten

Wenn Ihnen anspruchsvolle Projekte und optimale Arbeitsbedingungen bei einem zukunftssicheren Arbeitgeber wichtig sind, laden wir Sie herzlich ein, Teil unseres Teams zu werden. Konkret bedeutet das für Sie:
 

  • Familienunternehmen mit familiärem Arbeitsklima
  • Eigenverantwortliches Arbeiten
  • Flexible Arbeitszeiten
  • Fachliche Entwicklungsmöglichkeiten (auch bereichsübergreifend), Weiterbildungsangebote, Sprachkurse
  • Zusätzliche gewinnabhängige Vergütung
  • Absicherung durch eine Unfallversicherung, Betriebliche Altersvorsorge
  • Kantine sowie weitere umfangreiche Sozialleistungen

 

Ihre Aufgaben

Sie sind im Rahmen des Basic- und Detailengineerings am Planungsprozess einer Chemieanlage beteiligt. Im Detail gehören die Aufstellungs- und Rohrleitungsplanung auf der Basis von 3D-CAD-Planungstools sowie die Erarbeitung der Angebote zu Ihren Aufgaben. Ferner wirken Sie an der Erstellung von technischen Unterlagen und Spezifikationen mit und nehmen an technischen Beratungen teil. Sie sind Schnittstelle zu anderen Engineering-Bereichen und sind an der Betreuung der Baustelle beteiligt. Die Erstellung von technischen Dokumentationen rundet Ihr Aufgabengebiet ab.

Ihr Profil

Sie haben Ihr Studium im Bereich Chemieingenieurwesen, Verfahrenstechnik, Maschinenbau o. ä. erfolgreich abgeschlossen und bringen mehrjährige Berufspraxis, idealerweise im Anlagen- und Maschinenbau, mit. Sie haben bereits Erfahrung in der Anwendung von 3D-CAD-Planungstools sammeln können und gehen sicher mit dem gesamten MS Office-Paket um. Ihre Englischkenntnisse sind in Wort und Schrift gut. Persönlich überzeugen Sie mit Teamgeist, Kommunikationsstärke und einer sorgfältigen Arbeitsweise.

 

Schicken Sie Ihre Bewerbung unter Angabe Ihrer Gehaltsvorstellungen und Ihrer Verfügbarkeit an: karriere@cac-chem.de

Chemieanlagenbau Chemnitz GmbH
Augustusburger Str. 34
D-09111 Chemnitz
Telefon +49 371 6899-330
karriere@cac-chem.de
Kontakt: Susen Körner